No, membership fees are not refundable. Your Advanced or Professional membership is active for one year from the date that you signed up. After you've cancelled your account, you are free to use your account for the remainder of your membership period. Your Advanced or Professional Membership will not renew at the end of your membership period and you won't be charged again.